Raiders Announce 2013 Regular Season Slate – Open In Indy Vs Colts

Week 1 (Sunday, Sept. 8): Raiders at Colts, 1 p.m.
Week 2 (Sunday, Sept. 15): Jaguars at Raiders, 4:25 p.m.
Week 3 (Monday, Sept. 23): Raiders at Broncos, 8:40 p.m.
Week 4 (Sunday, Sept. 29): Redskins at Raiders, 4:25 p.m.
Week 5 (Sunday, Oct. 6): Chargers at Raiders, 4:25 p.m.
Week 6 (Sunday, Oct. 13): Raiders at Chiefs, 1 p.m.
Week 7: Bye
Week 8 (Sunday, Oct. 27): Steelers at Raiders, 4:05 p.m.
Week 9 (Sunday, Nov. 3): Eagles at Raiders, 4:05 p.m.
Week 10 (Sunday, Nov. 10): Raiders at Giants, 1 p.m.
Week 11 (Sunday, Nov. 17): Raiders at Texans, 1 p.m.
Week 12 (Sunday, Nov. 24): Titans at Raiders, 4:05 p.m.
Week 13 (Thursday, Nov. 28): Raiders at Cowboys
Week 14 (Sunday, Dec. 8): Raiders at Jets, 1 p.m.
Week 15 (Sunday, Dec. 15): Chiefs at Raiders, 4:05 p.m.
Week 16 (Sunday, Dec. 22): Raiders at Chargers, 4:25 p.m.
Week 17 (Sunday, Dec. 29): Broncos at Raiders, 4:25 p.m.


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Raiders Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply