Shop for Oakland Raiders gear at Fanatics.com

2011 Raiders Schedule Announced; Opener at Denver vs Broncos

2011 Raiders Schedule

Monday, September 12 7:15 pm at Denver ESPN
Sunday, September 18 10:00 am at Buffalo CBS
Sunday, September 25 1:05 pm New York CBS
Sunday, October 2 1:15 pm New England CBS

Sunday, October 9 10:00 am at Houston CBS
Sunday, October 16 1:05 pm Cleveland CBS
Sunday, October 23 1:05 pm Kansas City CBS

BYE WEEK
Sunday, November 6 1:05 pm Denver CBS
Thursday, November 10 5:20 pm at San Diego NFLN
Sunday, November 20 10:00 am at Minnesota CBS
Sunday, November 27 1:05 pm Chicago FOX
Sunday, December 4 10:00 am at Miami CBS
Sunday, December 11 10:00 am at Green Bay CBS
Sunday, December 18 1:05 pm Detroit FOX
Saturday, December 24 10:00 am at Kansas City CBS
Sunday, January 1 1:15 pm San Diego CBS

A key part of the slate for the Raiders and coach Hue Jackson is right off the bat as they open at Denver on Monday night. Then after a road game at Buffalo they have a two-game home stretch vs the Jets and Pats, which could determine how the 2011 season goes. Another key stretch starts Thursday, November 10th at San Diego, and then 10 days later at Minnesota and then the following week vs the Bears. The season wraps up with two AFC West games at KC and then at home New Years Day vs the Chargers.


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Raiders Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

One Response to “2011 Raiders Schedule Announced; Opener at Denver vs Broncos”

  1. sportsgirl says:

    I don’t even know the way I stopped up right here, but I thought this post was once great. I don’t understand who you might be but definitely you are going to a well-known blogger in the event you aren’t already. Cheers!

Leave a Reply