Shop for Oakland Raiders gear at Fanatics.com

Raiders 2009 Schedule Released – AFC West Foes Start the Year

1 Mon, Sept. 14 vs. San Diego Chargers ESPN 10:15 p.m.
2 Sun, Sept. 20 at Kansas City Chiefs CBS 1 p.m.
3 Sun, Sept. 27 vs. Denver Broncos CBS 4:15 p.m.
4 Sun, Oct. 4 at Houston Texans CBS 1 p.m.
5 Sun, Oct. 11 at New York Giants CBS 1 p.m.
6 Sun, Oct. 18 vs. Philadelphia Eagles FOX 4:05 p.m.
7 Sun, Oct. 25 vs. New York Jets CBS 4:05 p.m.
8 Sun, Nov. 1 at San Diego Chargers CBS 4:05 p.m.
9 Bye
10 Sun, Nov. 15 vs. Kansas City Chiefs CBS 4:05 p.m.
11 Sun, Nov. 22 vs. Cincinnati Bengals CBS 4:15 p.m.
12 Thu, Nov. 26 at Dallas Cowboys CBS 4:15 p.m.
13 Sun, Dec. 6 at Pittsburgh Steelers CBS 1 p.m.
14 Sun, Dec. 13 vs. Washington Redskins FOX 4:05 p.m.
15 Sun, Dec. 20 at Denver Broncos CBS 4:05 p.m.
16 Sun, Dec. 27 at Cleveland Browns CBS 1 p.m.
17 Sun, Jan. 3 vs. Baltimore Ravens CBS 4:15 p.m.

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Raiders Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply